Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Daphne was very knowledgeable and very professional. Hopefully I will see her again"
Profile photo of Ray Modia

Ray Modia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Modia
"To whom it may concern, we are very satisfied with Agent Miguel Sanchez. His work and professionalism is outstanding. Miguel thank you for all your help. You are very kind. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Taimi Diaz

Taimi Diaz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taimi Diaz
"Comencé con esta agencia de seguros hace unos años por un referido a este maravilloso agente MIGUEL SÁNCHEZ Ante mis dudas e inseguridades de haber transitado por otras agencias El muyyyyy professional y con toda su maravillosa atención me llevó a este momento de reconocer su potencial y profesionalismo para con sus clientes especialmente conmigo ,es Miguel Sánchez y gran profesional en su trabajo y maneja lo referente a mi seguro de carro y de vida ,mis dudas siempre tienen claridad gracias a MIGUEL SÁNCHEZ me tomó mi tiempo para reconocer su labor porque es así merecido,Mi agente de Seguros MIGUEL SACHEZ Gracias siempre gracias por contar con tu atención excelente Saludos"
Profile photo of Kenneth Manning

Kenneth Manning

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Manning
"Great customer service, Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Leonela Gutiérrez

Leonela Gutiérrez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonela Gutiérrez
"Excelente la atención y servicio, Yuli se ha portado de una manera espectacular.. recomendada al 100%"
Profile photo of Rosa Zabaleta

Rosa Zabaleta

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Zabaleta
"I recently had a great experience with my State Farm insurance agent rep Yuliet Bravo Vera. She took time to listen to me and understand what I needed. I definitely recommend her to get the work done."
Profile photo of Leonardo Fabio Martinez Bonilla

Leonardo Fabio Martinez Bonilla

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Fabio Martinez Bonilla
"Excelente atención de Carlos Soto"
Profile photo of Bryan Moreno

Bryan Moreno

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Moreno
"10/10 service! I was assisted by Carlos Soto-Medina through the whole process of finding the right coverage for my family & I. I could not be happier with his assistance, and will highly recommend him to family & friends."
Profile photo of Patrick Gatica

Patrick Gatica

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Gatica
"Carlos Soto was very helpful in helping us with our auto insurance and also with my mother in laws Life Insurance. Carlos was very knowledgeable of the products State Farm has to offer and provided great customer service. Definitely be reaching back out to Carlos for additional service in the future."
Profile photo of Angel Rios

Angel Rios

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rios
"CARLOS SOTO WAS TERRIFIC HE ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH CLASS...WE NEED MORE CUSTOMER SERVICE LIKE THIS THAT REPRESENTS THE COMPANY WITH A POSITIVE ATTITUDE...THANK YOU CARLOS..."
Profile photo of Maria Higgins

Maria Higgins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Higgins
"I truly appreciate Carlos Soto's help from State Farm. Always so attentive to the clients needs. Thank you Carlos Soto for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Keyli Arango

Keyli Arango

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyli Arango
"I'd love to share with you about my amazing experience with Carlos Soto-Medina, my insurance agent. He's simply the best! Carlos is incredibly nice, patient, and always goes above and beyond to find the perfect policy for you. As a student, it's tough to manage all my bills, but Carlos helped me find a policy that perfectly fit my needs. I can't thank him enough for his exceptional service. If you're looking for an insurance agent, Carlos Soto-Medina is the one to call!"
Profile photo of Yudaisy Miranda

Yudaisy Miranda

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yudaisy Miranda
"Estamos muy agradecidos con la atención que nos brindó Yuliet Bravo es una Agente muy profesional nos ayudó como familia a ponernos al día con nuestra póliza y nos recomendó que era lo mejor siempre para darnos la mejor cobertura . Yo estoy muy feliz pues se tomó su tiempo y respondió toda mis preguntas . Gracias a Yuliet porque siempre te contactaré y recomendaré siempre con mis amistades . Gracias"
Profile photo of Opal Lazarus

Opal Lazarus

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Opal Lazarus
"Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Reza Arfin

Reza Arfin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reza Arfin
"Dealt with many Insurance agents before in last 30+ years. Jim Diaz and his team is one of the best I ever dealt with. Julie was awesome this week adjusting my insurance needs for a new car. We have five cars between my family members, my home, umbrella insurance all under this team."
Profile photo of Iliana Vera

Iliana Vera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Vera
"Yuliet es muy dulce y amable. Me gustó mucho su trato con profesionalidad y paciencia."
Profile photo of Sergio Recoder

Sergio Recoder

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Recoder
"Yuliet fue de mucha ayuda, es muy agradable y profesional."
Profile photo of willie tandron

willie tandron

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by willie tandron
"When I changed insurance. Miguel Sanchez helped through the whole process. He made it very easy and convenient for me. He’s the best. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jillian Herbello

Jillian Herbello

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Herbello
"I have Miguel Sanchez as my agent and he always makes sure I’m right on track with my account. If I ever have any questions he helps me out right away and trust me I always have questions. I only have good things to say, his patience is definitely one of them."
Profile photo of Carlos Reyes

Carlos Reyes

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Reyes
"Carlos Soto helped me find a better rate for my insurance quick and efficiently. He was patient and polite as well"
Profile photo of Werner Ottenheimer

Werner Ottenheimer

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Werner Ottenheimer
"Great experience. Marco has been very professional and friendly. I has always got prompt and effective answers."
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sanchez
"Juliet es muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Terry Hazelett

Terry Hazelett

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hazelett
"Very friendly staff, helped us get the best auto rates"
Profile photo of Sheila Cox

Sheila Cox

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cox
"Carlos went above and beyond to help me out with my renter's insurance and my new landlords. It took a couple of tries to get the exact information that they required and he made sure that I had what I needed to satisfy them."
Profile photo of A Lydia S

A Lydia S

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Lydia S
"Carlos Soto Medina very nice and helpful person"